اتصل بنا

+86-519-88502898

البريد الالكتروني لنا

[email protected]

شراء عالية الجودة الأرضيات SPC من المصنع ، من السهل الحفاظ على الأرضيات المستخدمة في الحمام SPC

الألوان: إنارة
نطاق التطبيق: أنواع الصيد
القدرة على العرض: صفر
شروط الدفع: تي ، تي ، وغيرها

إيضاح

إذا كنت قد تم شراء الأرضيات في الآونة الأخيرة ، أو حتى إذا كنت في صناعة الأرضيات ، كنت قد لاحظت من المحتمل أن تدفق كبير من أرضيات الفينيل ، وهذه المنتجات هي معبأة في السوق في السنوات الأخيرة.طلاء الفينيل ديكور فيلم كل ش الكلمة مع طبقة رقيقة من الفينيلهذه هي طبقة مضادة للماء ، بما في ذلك أنماط والقوام والمظهريبدو أن برنامج الأغذية العالمي الفينيل كان المتحدث باسم جديد

الانتهاء من طبقة ، طبقة الطلاء هو طلاء الرئيسية شفافة الفينيل الكلمةالآن ، صانع الكلمة دعونا نحاول خلق بدائل رقيقة جداالقشرة هي السطح الرئيسي من الصعب أرضيات الفينيلمثل غيرها من المنتجات الأساسية الصلبة ، مثل برنامج الأغذية العالمي


التجارية و مناطق كبار الزوار ، وخاصة المطابخ التجارية والحمامات ، وهناك العديد من الزوار في هذه المناطق التي تحتاج إلى أرضية مضادة للماء.كل برنامج الأغذية العالمي الفينيل هي كبيرة جدا على أرضية مسطحة ، ولكن المواد الأساسية جامدة مصممة خصيصا لهذه الأنواع من الحالات ، يمكن تركيبها على أي سطح صلب مثل البلاط.

ترك لنا رسالة

Purchase Quality Spc Floor Easy Maintenance Spc Flooring For Bathroom From Factory

Color: Light
Application: Interior
Supply Ability: 1500-2000
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:

Description

If you have been purchasing for flooring lately or even if you are in the flooring sector you have most likely noticed the massive influx of vinyl flooring options that have flooded the marketplace in current years. Vinyl Prime Coat décor film - Each SPC floor board will have a thin layer of vinyl attached to it. This layer is waterproof and will include the pattern, texture and appear of the floor. It appears like just yesterday that WPC vinyl was the new speak-of-the-sector flooring item.

Put on Layer - The put on layer is the leading coating on the vinyl floor that is transparent. Now, the flooring makers have thrown us for a loop creating an ultra-thin, super-tough alternative. The put on layer is the prime surface of your rigid core vinyl flooring. Like other rigid core items, and WPC, these merchandise feature a strengthened core.


Commercial & higher-visitors areas: Particularly, commercial kitchens and bathrooms that see a lot of site visitors and need to have a waterproof floor. All WPC vinyl is wonderful for uneven subfloors, but rigid core is specially designed for these types of situations, engineered to be installed over any current hard surface, like tile.

Send a message to us