جيانغسو تشونغهوا المواد الجديدة المحدودةتأسست في 2007 سنوات ، هو الصانع المهنيةعالية الجودة الأرضيات SPCبشكلالعرف الأرضيات الخشبيةأرضيات الفينيل والأرضيات الهندسيةلقد أصبحت الشركة المصنعة الرئيسيةSPC الأرضياتعامكشركة مصنعة الأرضيات المهنية ، ونحن نملك براءات الاختراع السويدية vallinge انقر فوق الاتفاق ، فضلا عن اتفاق ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، م ولذا ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن استخدام منتجاتنا سواء في المنزل أو في مكان آخر

لدينا أربعة خطوط الإنتاج ، والعمال المهرة ، نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، مختبر المهنية ، والمبيعات مع فريق من ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الأرضيات.السوق الأوروبية والأمريكية تمثل المبيعات لدينا ، وغيرها من الأسواق في جنوب شرق آسيا ، الشرق الأوسط ، الخ

وفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن حضور المعارض السنوية في شنغهاي ، هانوفر ، لاس فيغاس ، معرض كانتون لتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا

في جانب من جوانب الخدمة ، ونحن سوف تجعل مقدمة مفصلة إلى العملاء قبل التداول وإصدار الشهادات ذات الصلةونحن نوصي أيضا مناسبة الأحجام والتصاميم للعملاء وفقا لحالة السوق العملاءفي عملية التداول ، ونحن نصر على مبدأ السماح للعملاء ماجستير في جميع خطط الإنتاج ، حتى في الخارج ، ونحن أيضا إرسال كل عملية الإنتاج إلى العملاء من قبل POTOS.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتعاون مع مبيعات العملاء ، بما في ذلك توفير المؤشرات الفنية والتفاصيل بعد التثبيت.وعلاوة على ذلك ، سوف نقوم أيضا بزيارة سوق العملاء ، وتوفير أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب السوق المحلية ، ومساعدتهم على النمو المطرد في أعمالهم.

ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا الموزعين والموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم سمح الولايات المتحدة حضر يد من أجلمشترك طور and حقق وين الوضع.

Jiangsu Sinoflor New Material Co., Ltd established in 2007, which is a manufacturer specializes in high quality spc flooring, custom laminate flooring, vinyl flooring and engineered flooring. We transformed into a factory mainly producing spc floor in 2018. As a factory specializing in the production of flooring, we have the click patent agreement of Swedish Vallinge, and agreement of ISO9001, ISO14001, CE and Floor Score. So, whether it is your house or other commercial places, you can use our products with confidence

There are 4 production lines in our factory along with skillful workers, strict QC system, professional laboratory and sales team with 3 years of experience in flooring industry. European and American markets account for 50% of our sales, other markets are southeast Asia, middle East and so on.

At the same time, we participate in the exhibition of Domotex Shanghai, Domotex Hanover, Surface Las Vegas and Canton Fair every year for the purpose of expanding the scope of our business.

In terms of service, we will give customers a detailed product introduction and issue related certificates before the trading. We will also recommend the most suitable size and design for customers according to their market. During the transaction, we adhere to the principle that allows customers to grasp all production schedules even abroad by sending you potos of every production process. What's more, we will do our best to cooperate with customers' sales, including providing technical indicators and installation details after the transaction. Not only that, we will also visit the customer's market to provide products that are most suitable for the local market and help the customer's sales increase steadily.