اتصل بنا

+86-519-88502898

البريد الالكتروني لنا

[email protected]

عن الولايات المتحدة

ارتفاع نهاية الكلمة مزود حلول

جيانغسو تشونغ فو المواد الجديدة المحدودة ، التي تأسست في 2007-years ، هي المهنية الصانع من توافق آراء ساو باولو الأرضيات ، الأرضيات الخشبيةفي 2018 ، ونحن تحولت إلى مصنع التي تنتج أساسا الأرضيات SPCكشركة مصنعة متخصصة في إنتاج الأرضيات ، ونحن نملك اتفاق براءات الاختراع السويدية فالينغي ، فضلا عن اتفاق ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، م ولذا ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن استخدام منتجاتنا سواء في المنزل أو في مكان آخر لدينا مصنع خط انتاج 4-bar ، مع العمال المهرة ، ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، ومختبر المهنية وفريق المبيعات مع سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الأرضيات.السوق الأوروبية والأمريكية تمثل المبيعات لدينا ، وغيرها من الأسواق في جنوب شرق آسيا ، الشرق الأوسط ، الخ وفي الوقت نفسه ، كل عام ونحن سوف تشارك في معرض شنغهاي دوموت ، هانوفر ، لاس فيغاس ، معرض كانتون لتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا. في جانب من جوانب الخدمة ، ونحن سوف تجعل مقدمة مفصلة إلى العملاء قبل التداول وإصدار الشهادات ذات الصلةونحن نوصي أيضا أفضل الأحجام والتصاميم وفقا لحالة السوق من العملاءفي عملية التداول ، ونحن نتمسك بمبدأ أن العملاء سوف تكون قادرة على السيطرة على جميع مراحل الإنتاج حتى في الخارج ، كل عملية الإنتاج سوف ترسل لك.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتعاون مع العملاء المبيعات ، بما في ذلك توفير المؤشرات الفنية و تفاصيل التثبيت بعد الصفقة.وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإننا سوف زيارة العملاء في السوق ، وتوفير أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب السوق المحلية ، ومساعدة العملاء على زيادة المبيعات بشكل مطرد.
قراءة المزيد
جيانغسو تشونغكه المواد الجديدة المحدودة

المنتجات الساخنة

نحن مصنع من ذوي الخبرة الأرضيات الخشبيةلدينا منتجات الأرضيات الخشبية للماء مع الحبوب القوام ، والألوان الزاهيةجميع أجزاء الكلمة هي سهلة التركيب ، اضغط على مفتاح واحد للفوز ، مستقرة وثابتة

لماذا تختار لنا

فئات المنتجات

نحن شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج عالية الجودة ش الأرضيات ، الأرضيات الخشبية ، أرضيات الفينيل والهندسةمنتجاتنا تتكرر مظهر ، وميزات ، والملمس من الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

عنوان القضية غرفة النوم

بعد العلاج المضادة للبكتيريا خاصة على سطح البلاستيك الكلمة ، بعض خصائص جيدة على سطح البلاستيك الكلمة أيضا إضافة مضاد للجراثيم وكيل خاص

عنوان القضية مكتب

بسبب خصائص فريدة من نوعها من البلاستيك مواد الأرضيات ، والأداء المتفوق ، رصف مريحة ، وسرعة البناء ، وبأسعار معقولة ، وسلامة عالية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأماكن العامة والأفراد مثل المكاتب والم...

عنوان القضية مطابخ

الأرضيات البلاستيكية تتكون أساسا من البلاستيك وكربونات الكالسيوم ، وارتفاع درجة الألياف الزجاجية طبقة يضمن الاستقرار الأبعاد ، لذلك لا تخاف من الماءطالما لا ينقع لفترة طويلة ، لا ضرر ، لا العفن ، ل...

آخر الأخبار

About us

High-end flooring solution provider

Jiangsu Sinoflor New Material Co., Ltd established in 2007, which is a manufacturer specializes in SPC floor, laminate flooring, vinyl flooring and engineered flooring. We transformed into a factory mainly producing spc flooring in 2018. As a factory specializing in the production of flooring, we have the click patent agreement of Swedish Vallinge, and agreement of ISO9001, ISO14001, CE and Floor Score. So, whether it is your house or other commercial places, you can use our products with confidence. There are 4 production lines in our factory along with skillful workers, strict QC system, professional laboratory and sales team with 3 years of experience in flooring industry. European and American markets account for 50% of our sales, other markets are southeast Asia, middle East and so on. At the same time, we participate in the exhibition of Domotex Shanghai, Domotex Hanover, Surface Las Vegas and Canton Fair every year for the purpose of expanding the scope of our business. In terms of service, we will give customers a detailed product introduction and issue related certificates before the trading. We will also recommend the most suitable size and design for customers according to their market. During the transaction, we adhere to the principle that allows customers to grasp all production schedules even abroad by sending you potos of every production process. What's more, we will do our best to cooperate with customers' sales, including providing technical indicators and installation details after the transaction. Not only that, we will also visit the customer's market to provide products that are most suitable for the local market and help the customer's sales increase steadily.
READ MORE
Jiangsu Sinoflor New Material Co., Ltd

Popular Products

We are an experienced laminate floor factory. Our waterproof flooring products demonstrate wood grain textures, vibrant finishes, and are easy to maintain. All floor pieces are simple and easy to install, with one button and one pat, stable and firm.

Why Choose Us

Product Categories

We are a floor manufacturer specializes in premium grade SPC floor, laminate wooden floor, vinyl flooring and engineered flooring. Our products recreate the look, character and grain of real wood floors, and is capable of replicating the texture of natural stone.

CASE ADDRESS Bedroom

The surface of plastic floor is treated with special anti-bacterial treatment, and some excellent plastic floor surface is also specially added with antibacterial agent, which has strong killing ab...

CASE ADDRESS Office

Due to the unique material and super performance of plastic floor, as well as convenient pavement, fast construction, reasonable price and high safety, it is widely used in offices, schools, hospit...

CASE ADDRESS Kitchen

The plastic floor is mainly composed of plastic and calcium carbonate, and the high-grade glass fiber layer ensures the stability of its size, so it is not afraid of water. As long as it is not soa...

Latest News